Michele Garris Gave 5 Star to Aura Skin care and Laser

Facebook review on 7 January 2017

Michele Garris

Mabel Machabvunga-Butler Gave 5 Star to Aura Skin care and Laser

Facebook review on 29 January 2017

Mabel Machabvunga-Butler

Sukhmani Randhawa Gave 5 Star to Aura Skin Care and laser

Facebook review on 20 March 2017

Sukhmani Randhawa

Carol Carpintero Gave 5 Star to Aura skin care and laser

Reviewed on Facebook – 25 July 2017

Carol Carpintero

Mandana Salimian Gave 5 Star to Aura Skin Care & Laser

Love love love!!! Mamta and her services are amazing.

Reviewed on Facebook – 13 January 2018

Mandana Salimian

Annie Chin Gave 5 Star to Aura Skin Care and Laser

I did my laser hair removal here. The services were great and Mamta is a very nice lady. She treats her job and you respectfully. Had a wonderful experience at aura skin laser. Would recommend everyone to go here �.

Reviewed on Facebook – 3 November 2017

Annie Chin

Amy Best – Gave 5 Star to Aura Skin Care and Laser

excellent service and Mamta is very knowledgeable of the product what she’s applying to her client. she explain step by step of what she’s doing to you. facial is good for 1 hr, b an extra service a massage that make you relax free of charge.
It was my 3rd visit and really like and enjoyed it and works on me and can see the difference on my skim.
I highly recommend the Aura Skin and Laser.

Reviewed on Facebook – 12 August 2017

Amy Best

Ash Batra – Gave 5 star Review

Thank you Mamta for teaching me threading, different face shapes and technics. They were really helpful. Special thankyou for giving me clients and believing me for eyelash extensions. Your clients have been great to work on. Hope to do more business with you.

Reviewed on Facebook – 24 September 2016

Ash Batra

Jassi Dhillan – 5 star Review to Aura skin care and Laser

I received excellent service from the starting. Technician Mamta, was very pleasant and took the time to explain what was going on and the treatment that was needed. Actually she is very resourceful in looking into what is my problem and how i can afford my out of pocket expense. I highly recommend aura skin care and laser to anyone due to the professionalism and care I have received. Thank You Jessie

Reviewed on Facebook – 5 August 2015
read more

Jassi Dhillan

Cyndia N Lynne – Gave 5 star to Aura skin care and Laser

Once I discovered aura skin care uses PCA skin Products, I decided to have a facial because I know the products. Mamta the estetician is very knowledgeable and the Rosesa facial was perfect for my sensitive skin. The place is very relaxing, excellent service.
I highly recommend aura skin care and laser, a calm place to escape even if it is just for an hour or two.

Visited May 2015 Reviewed on 22 May 2015 on FB

Cyndia N Lynne